Now that Elite Xc has folded will we finally see an end to the ''Boxing is Dead M.M.A. rules'' Questions?
I still like MMA, Never really like to watch Elite Xc because they had a bunch of people fighting off the street (literally). Boxing isn't really in the best of shape right now, former greats like Ali feel the same way.
No comments:
Post a Comment