Tuesday, November 8, 2011

Why Do College Girls Act Like They're Full Of It?

Sorry for being racist but alot of white people do that. Its mostly them. But I go to college occionally with my brother and the people there (aspecially girls) walk like they have purpose, kind of like city people, like in New York City or California. Your head is always straight and basically your body language is saying "f*ck you, i have somewhere to go, I don't have time for you.) I can't even approach them! understand that you have cl to go to, and your worried about your education but come on, wheres the social life? It's almost as if your hot for no reason. lol Honestly, I feel like your all so committed to your work that your hot for no reason I mean why be so attractive if your not going talk to anyone, hit on anyone or so forth? You all don't even look at anybody. What is wrong with you? Don't you like meeting new people? I'd walk up to anyone and say "hi how you doing" and all I'll probably get is a "hey." Why do you do this? =D

No comments:

Post a Comment