Benita Chillemi
Monday, November 7, 2011
Did gilmore girls slip after season five
i love gilmore girls, i mean LOVE! but did it start to lose some charm after season five, i mean logan sucks, zach is to dumb for lane, and emily was just heartless, i still love them all i just want to know what you think.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment