Wednesday, November 9, 2011

Why do most X-Men movies have the worst plots?

I watch all of them even X-men origins. X-men 2 was an okay movie in my book. But X-men 1 and 3 both have dumb *** plots. I mean the first one made it more about Rogue then it did the other X-men mutants. Then X-men 3 was about Jean Grey not willing to control her powers, so then Magneto dependent on her to fight his battles, and then they killed off Cyclops, Professor Xavier, and even Jean Grey. I do like the fighting on each of those movies don't get me wrong. Its the plot that sucks on some of their films. X-men origins was an okay movie, but some other X-men movies suck to even make a good plot of the story. Does anyone agree with me or not?

No comments:

Post a Comment