Wednesday, November 2, 2011
Most teenage guys in our generation have no respect for women or what's so ever. Why is that?
I'm sick and tired of guys approaching me in a rude manner. Um hello who do you think you are talking to? Like me and my friends went to the mall and this guy was like "girl in red bring your azz over here". He didn't even said the word right. I kept walking when he followed me and be like "Don't you hear me talking to you?" I gave him the most nastiest look and told him why should i bring my *** over here when he is the one trying to talk to me? I started going on about how rude he is to speaking to a lady like that. He opologized and wanted to start over. I'm like it's too late for that now.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment